Japanese monsters & legends – Day 21 Ikkyu san

11 Jun

Today is Ikkyusan day! \ º D º /

Ikkyu-san 一休さん –story here

I haven’t found a lot of information about Ikkyu-san, just the monk story and I’m not sure if is the one that I’m suposed to draw… errrm… so I draw a random monk who looks like the anime version Ikkyu-san  º D ºU la la la laaa

One Response to “Japanese monsters & legends – Day 21 Ikkyu san”

  1. Home Nguyen 31 de July de 2013 at 15:33 #

    Hi Azuki,
    I love your drawing. Very cute and fun. I particularly love your version of Ikkyu San, the monk. He looks very adorable and sweet. Could you make some more images of him, like when he is laughing and having fun too?

Leave a Reply

