Japanese Monsters & legends – Day 3 Tengu

16 May

Today is Tengu day! \ º D º /

Tengu 天狗 –story here

I have to admit that I have a hard time drawing Tengu, lots of sketches trying faces, poses and dresses for him, trying to find a good one, till I end up with that cute Azuki’s style Tengu 😄 at least he seems friendly jejejeje I hope you like it

and in one of those sketches testings I draw something different but Tengu related. I always do that, start drawing something serious and loose my mind and inspiration drawing something completely different and silly ·__·U so I created this girl in one of those moments, and also because Tengu mask is one of my favorites \(^ D º)/

One Response to “Japanese Monsters & legends – Day 3 Tengu”

  1. tsukilina 16 de May de 2012 at 18:43 #

    Me encanta el dibujo de la chica, es súper mona! ^____^

Leave a Reply

