Challenge: Japanese Monsters & legends – Day 2 Kappa

15 May

Today is the Kappa day!! \ º D º /

Kappa 河童 – story here

the Kappa is one of my favorite Japanese mosters, and one of the most famous, I draw him cute because I think I’ve only see him as a cute monster, even he is eviiil!!! º 0 º !! he is evil and weak,  because the way to beat him by bowing is kinda easy 😄

I’ve sketched two more kappas, one with boy “shape” and the evil one…. but came on!  you know me, the kawaii one has to win 😄
Photobucket
I hope you like it, and see you tomorrow for another moster ò , o !!

6 Responses to “Challenge: Japanese Monsters & legends – Day 2 Kappa”

  1. silviarip 15 de May de 2012 at 9:28 #

    Por qué se come un niño?? con lo monos que son los kappa u_U

    • Azuki 15 de May de 2012 at 10:39 #

      porque en realidad son malooooossss y se comen a los niños ¡ – ¡ es la cruda realidad de los kappas ú__ù aun así siguen siendo taaan mooonooosss ~~♥ = u =

      • Silvia 16 de May de 2012 at 16:34 #

        noooooooooooooooo mi infancia se hace añicos u_u

  2. starscraper99 16 de May de 2012 at 6:14 #

    You like drawing monsters? Would you be interested in working together to create some Batamon (see my blog: thebatamonblog.wordpress.com)

    • Azuki 16 de May de 2012 at 12:49 #

      yeah! why not!? º D º actually I’m full of work right now, but I’ll try as soon as I finish my work * D * it will be funny for sure!!
      thanks for your comment n_n

Leave a Reply

